Learning Specialists


Contact Info:

Monday - Located at Building 600 / Phone #:  (501) 847 - 5660
Tuesday thru Friday - Onsite at assigned schools
 

Literacy

Sandy Shepard - HFES
E - mail:  sshepard@bryantschools.org
 
Paula Abernathy - SES
E - mail:  pabernathy@bryantschools.org
 
Sommer Thomas  - DES
E - mail:  smthomas@bryantschools.org
 
Linda Clark - CES
E - mail:  lclark@bryantschools.org
 
Dawn Higgs - BMS
E - mail:  dhiggs@bryantschools.org
Debbie Goble - PES, BES
E - mail: dgoble@bryantschools.org
 
Paula Schaffer - SPES
 
Sheila Benson - HCES
 
Andress Whaley - BeMS
 
Karen Mitcham - BHS

Math

Mary Armstrong - HFES
E - mail: marmstrong@bryantschools.org
 
Leah Graddy - BES
E - mail: lgraddy@bryantschools.org
 
Joyce McHone - SES
E - mail:  jmchone@bryantschools.org
 
Kim Akers - BES
E - mail:  kakers@bryantschools.org
 
Debbie Goble - SPES
E - mail:  dgoble@bryantschools.org
 
Philisea Orr - CES
 
Brittney Nalley - DES
 
Hope Allen - BHS
 
Laura Fee - BMS
 
Traci Long - BeMS
  • Boys & Girls Clubs of America
  • eBOARDsolutions
  • Core Standards
  • Time Clock
  • State Required Information
Bryant Public Schools
200 Northwest 4th St
Bryant, AR 72022
District phone: 501-847-5600
District fax: 501-847-5695
©2014 Bryant Public Schools. All rights reserved.   |    designed & developed byFLEX360 - Little Rock, Arkansas Web Development Firm